Its raining… Its pouring…

Sigh. It is yet another Northwest day today! I just keep reminding myself of the awesomeness I saw on Friday… I looked out my window and noticed my favorite and quite frankly the first sign of spring around here…

Do you see what I see?

Yess! The trees are in bloom… they are by far my favorite part of spring, even though they don’t last too long. The first sight of these beauties makes me THIS happy…

🙂

Well this week is going to be awesome… a lot of exciting stuff is happening, most importantly it is my birthday week! I will be a quarter of a century old on Wednesday! Not to mention Thursday is St. Patty’s Day and then this weekend is our Portland craft brew trip! Lots of exciting stuff…!

xoxo, ss

One thought on “Its raining… Its pouring…

Leave a Reply

