5/52: Saturdays

Aww, Winston

Weekends are my favorite. I love relaxing at home with my family. Today was a perfect Saturday – relaxed in the morning with some yummy Blackberry Pecan Pancakes, spent time with my two favorites – my husband and my puppers. Does life get much better than this? I wish I could bottle up days like today and save them forever. 🙂

I hope everyone is enjoying their Saturday with their family, as much as I am enjoying mine!

What does everyone have planned for the super bowl tomorrow? Speaking of that, time to go get the house cleaned up for the in-laws to come over tomorrow. GO PACK, GO! We aren’t big Packers fans, but we certainly aren’t Steelers fans around here!  Who are you rooting for? Leave me your thoughts! Ciao!

xoxo, ss

Leave a Reply

