Happy Friday and *Weather Advisory*

WARNING*** The National Weather Service has issued a Falling Bear warning for Chicago Sunday starting at 1:00 p.m (10:00 A.M PST) and continuing throughout the afternoon until the end of the fourth quarter. Falling Bears could be heavy at times especially around the Soldier Field area. Heavy accumulation is likely!* -Hawk Nation

KA-KAW! GO HAWKS!

BLUE AND GREEN! 

*Giggle*. I know this isn’t a part of my ‘blogging challenge’, but I felt it was necessary to show my support on this Blue Friday. (And thanks to my awesome friend Trisha for the giggle above!) I hope everyone has a great weekend, and good luck to my HAWKS! I will be back Monday with your regularly scheduled blogging! 😉

xoxo, ss

Leave a Reply

